

## YCCS MEMBERS CHAMPIONSHIP Porto Cervo, 2 August 2020

## 26° Editions

## **Provisional Entry List**

J/70	Skipper	Crew Member	Crew Member	Crew Member	Crew Member
YCCS J/70 n. 2	LUCA LOCATELLI	PIETRO LOCATELLI	MARIA STELLA PINTO	SANDRO PIREDDA	GIANMARCO NUGHES
YCCS J/70 n. 4   toi et moi	ALESSANDRO MARIA RINALDI	FRANCESCO RINALDI	ROBERTO DE FELICE	ENRICO TURRINI	MACCARRONE GIULIO
YCCS J/70 n. 5	GIUSEPPE DI STEFANO	ANTE RAZMILOVIC	ANDREA CRISI	MATTEO PAULON	
YCCS J/70 n. 6	GERMANO SCARPA	ALLEGRA CARLOTTA SCARPA	GABRIELLA TAVASANI	MATTEO SIMONETTO	-
YCCS J/70 n. 7	MICHAEL ILLBRUCK	OSCAR AIGNER	OSCAR ILLBRUCK	JULIUS ILLBRUCK	FELIX ILLBRUCK
YCCS J/70 n. 8	LANFRANCO CIRILLO	FRANCESCO RAGAGLINI	ANTONIO BERNARDI	FARUK KASSAN	-

The Organizing Authority

Porto Cervo, 1<sup>st</sup> August 2020



